It took me..


Ãbout, I don’t know; one to two hours to find a name for my domain (rhymes). I tried to get something deliciously intelligent, alas, no bang. Oh well, I like this name. The only problem I have is, it is twowords that are combined. The reason why I named this blog Oil Underneath is because, well, there’s…oil…underneath wtf..I don’t know. I guess it can be used as a corny metaphor, just in case someone wants to interrogate me, and question just how cool I am. Hm, my ex-girlfriend just added me on Facebook, and this water I poured for myself isn’t as cold as it once was (no underlining phrase, the water is room temperature). I’m debating with myself right now to see, if it’s worth exporting all my old blogs; probably around 100+ ones. I know I’ll be doing maybe three categories, or no, four categories, wait FIVE (so far)
1. Blog
2. Poetry
3. Videos
4. Art
5. Discussion
That’s all I have for now, time to post this shit.
About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Penny for my thoughts, Vlog. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It took me..

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

