CHELSEA CHELSEA CHELSEA!


I have been a fan since I knew the sport existed, and I am proud to say that: Chelsea F.C. are the EPL champions once again! It warms my heart really. I stayed up for 18hrs just to watch this game, and I am glad I didn’t just let my DVR tape it, and go back to bed. 8goals to Wigan’s ZERO. Amazing. Well done Blues! Now all you queer wannabe ManU fans go weep with  Wayne Rooney, while he gets his ankle massaged. 103 goals…my God!

THE BLUES!

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Penny for my thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

