Feb 15th, 2010


And of course I find myself awake at these irresponsible hours of the AM, contemplating my life. I haven’t blogged in a while (just finished looking at my myspace ones lol), figured I’d do so. College, what is that really. That institution, the place where I eagerly pace myself to go, and pay for my slavery, an incarceration. Irony is a sweet wine, but so is fuckery, I guess I can manage un-suicide.

I’m starting to believe, the older you get, the more life rewards you. Why this happens, I have no fucking clue. Oh well, I’m a lost soul. I love it how, I analyze my own words, statements, actions and such, and I can see the authentic EMO in it. That is hot….no really it is.
Apparently, I’m normal- AND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- I do find myself painting on this oil canvas of life, amazingly, horrid pictures (haha) that I can one day, as a 59 year old man…look back..and STILL get an erection from.

Oh yes.

Honestly, I’d shut the fuck up given I win the lottery. But, that’s not happening……..yet.

As far as my love life goes, well, it goes……..a lil something like this!!

Lol, I don’t even know what I’m typing anymore.

I’m comfortable in my own skin, and that’s partially due to laziness.

OH AND ANOTHER THING!

And this is my sheer honesty, which some of you love.

You know….I fucking hate the city-kid generation. Yeah you know, the borough kids….-we smoke weed nigga, and 40oz we suck down, we got soul!- You have no soul.

All you fake fucks whispering revolution, have no balls man…woman..whatever. All these “artsy” kids…that are unique, and….oh yeah the best virtue “REBELS” lmfaooo…they oppose everything for no reason, and don’t stand by there convictions. You’re all corny in the eyes of Steve Rich. But then again, the same could be said on the contrary.

This is why I love the simple people, the ones that are disconnected from the world, and are just as good as astroprojections..I love those people. It’s sad that, CULTURE itself…has become a fad. That’s like….a store that sells…computers….and some small snicker bars at the register..closes down..and becomes a candy factory. Ehh…life is a bitch, then she gave me a blow job.

Fuck the world, I love Steve Rich.

FIN.

-S. Rich

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Penny for my thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

