Fillings for Rachel


For you are Love
Ecstasy in the clouds above
My twilight violet, bring peace like Dove
Ease thy mind as I kiss thou neck
Touch brow, a concept, but now you
Must rest
My fine friend, take me with you and love me…forever
In this time of cold rain, and hot weather
Cascade our joy, like a parade full of noise
You make me sweat, as I go deeper just let..
This moment of bliss tumble down upon you miss…and I’ll seal my feelings for you with a kiss.
With that, makes my heart stop
My mellow tone sweet lady lemon drop
I’ll never let go, hold tight to you like glove
Truly elegance, Ms. Mikala Love.

-S. Rich

Dedicated to Ms. Mikala Love, hope we grow, hope we stay. Hope we build, then we lay.

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

