London Friday


You’re blue
You’re turquoise
Recorded was your voice
Black was not there
Red was my …what was beating again?
Green heart (hint)
My heart (you)
Flint….my love
There…English air
Sweet brown over gold
I need you my love…caine and coke
You and I- Rich flame- pink smoke..
My white dreamy black nightmare
I marry you…
This country is lonely,
for upon my breath bony..
BiiiiE MllllIoooNvvveE NyyyOoouWee – Naomi.

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

