T.N.T I’m dynamite!!


There was this one time, I was in a hotel room. Threw a hotel party (like many before), and there where two girls that I’ve been chatting it up with. When I say chatting it up with, I mean, in a nutshell, we had knowledge of one another, carnal. Lol. So there we were, wait….no I didn’t throw this party, my friends did, that’s right. I knew every single person (mins three people that didn’t matter) there, which was rather nice ( even though the anonymity in parties are sweet). Back to the story; these two girls liked me, and of course I liked them; both were stunning, and a real treat for the eyes. So, being in a drunken state, and being the kind of person I am…I wanted my cake, and I wanted to eat it also. It was like a scene out of a movie: My friends kept turning the lights on/off, an at every interval, I would run across the room, and make out with girl #1, then when lights came on, I stopped, and then when they went off again, ran over and did my business with girl #2. Did this back and forth for many minutes. I’m not sure how I pulled it off, but I did without them knowing, because trust me when I say – they would have killed me/each other if they knew I was pulling this stunt.

Maybe I should change my name to Bond, I don’t know….good times….great times…lovely times. Lol.

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Penny for my thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

