A letter to us.


Dear you,
I'm tired of writing. I'm tired of you being away,
and such. I saw you smoking a cigarette, no, my mistake
I heard you smoking a cigarette. So you lit it for me,
so I wouldn't feel diff-er-ent. Now I'm starting to
regret you. You should have ended up like the rest but
you didn't. If you're acting this way because you're
away, got I'm going to  kill you. Stop reading this
letter, because it's not for you. It's for me and my
idiocy. I don't love you, I love we. Instead, I beyond
love you, I guess, I want to live you; starting to feel
as if love isn't enough. Isn't that crazy? Love isn't
enough. Who'd ever hear that shit being said. I feel so
much better now. Oh my God, thank you. Don't come back,
but come back.

Regards,

Stephen L******-K*** Chong
About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Discussion, Penny for my thoughts, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A letter to us.

  1. ollie says:

    soft ninja

  2. Olivia says:

    Here comes another Ollie- 🙂
    Super neat!! I loved this attitude.. well done.. xoxox

Leave a Reply

