Skylover


Check out this amazing poet, she’ll blow your wind (mind?) people. She sure did that to me. I had to post her on my blog, because, THIS IS INSPIRATION!

Click here to visit her blog

-Richí

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Discussion, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Skylover

  1. Thank you for your overwhelming response Richi. I love your enthusiasm and I do appreciate your wish to share my poem with other readers of your blog. However, I would ask that you leave the link, but remove the content of my poem. It creates difficulties if one wants to have a certain work published, if it has already been published on multiple sites, by the same token, no facebook, please. (PLEASE 🙂 It does state on my blog page that none of my poems may be reproduced without my permission, and I believe it’s vitally important to respect that, within the open and free world of the blogosphere.

    Many thanks once again.
    In poetry~
    Kerry

  2. Thanks for being so understanding, Richi dear. I really love the comment you left on my blog – I’ve read it about 10 times. It is really touching to know my poem had such an effect on a reader half a world away.
    🙂
    Kerry

  3. jingle says:

    cheers for her.

Leave a Reply

