BACK TO THE FUTURE | A RETRO HI FI IN A DARK & COZY MAN CAVE (via The Selvedge Yard)


You can’t call yourself MAN, if after seeing this….never caused an uproar of future pad planning!

BACK TO THE FUTURE | A RETRO HI FI IN A DARK & COZY MAN CAVE * Listening to music properly has a lot to do with having the right environment.  A place that's all your own.  I like the warm glow from the perfect level of indirect, low lighting.  I want to be surrounded by my favorite things to look at.  And I long for seating that you just melt into and disappear in.  And another thing– I love my iPod as much as the next guy– but sometimes there are those moments when you need to break out the turntable a … Read More

via The Selvedge Yard

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

