I’m just asking


I swear, sometimes you just don’t know shit
you’re like a prick in my bloody foot that I pick
Butitisallmyfaultallmyfaultallmyfault…..alright.
Build me up more puppy dreams so I can eat
and defecate, like your mouth when you speak.
You don’t know me from Diamonds, but that’s tender
That’s fine
That’s Blue
That’s Red
and it’s breaking….my spine.

 

All gassed off oxygen, too much smoke in your eyes
to give me that sweet sugar honey ice tea pleasant surprise
More horror for my script, more lies to the skies

Yourself you despise, and in your noggin, you’re the lord of the flies.

Rhymes with all that is priceless………so bye goodnight….goodnight kiss…
And leave me alone, while you fuck other people in your dreams…..tsk….tsk..
Nice isn’t it?

 

-Rich

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m just asking

  1. powerful outlet on this one,
    are you better?

    Greetings:

    Week 27 Poetry Potluck is open, welcome/Thanks (4) joining us…share your poetry with us today…

    Friendship Awards, Enjoy!

    Happy Monday,
    Bless you!
    xxx

Leave a Reply

