Magik and Lefferts.


Sonic speed liquid, through thunder bolts so blue; you twist beats in your breath……we die death-love liquid brew- cool, you don’t-do yes; it’s me…..in front of friends, passed the out….on beds…sound-sex on the couch…..get on the floor….carpet burn……dousth me…come back with me, in you, no, yes. Brown breast…my tongue your breath…..heart beats vibrations, nations….lovely skipped in sheets. Brass bass lines of Chakra, light spacing behind the heats. Jump off stairs of bumble bee bomb, twin towell rakes….I’m tornado like common.

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Magik and Lefferts.

  1. its me says:

    you’re gonna find yourself somewhere, somehow.

Leave a Reply

