When will the fantasy end?


I’m stuck in June with you
for…families of love that stopped loving you
We’re whatever we come to be, for us…we’re in love with anti-trust, an our dust…
I can take no more….so, then I…spend my life.. speaking for what’s true
for…what has risen in me, my hell….when I hear your name..you’re an angel.. loudy low….
Now carry…..care….and carry what we brought with us, water bliss, then that, or this
But if we could wake up abrupt, with what we knew…they’d say we’re insane for what we grew..but nobody ever believes what’s true…so with entirely inane views….that’s nothing new.
Meet me by the Nile Queen…

 

We left.

 

-Richí

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

