I give up.


Indian lotus

Image via Wikipedia

I hate the title of this, but I have. You cannot fight in the same body, it’s either you go with the bloodstream, or the body dies. It’s dead. Thanks for water, I need air now. I have air. I’ve allowed myself to become ignorant, and messy, while the other part is aloof, and live. Confused souls, confused minds. Stuck in your past, and mine. I hope you stay locked away from me forever. Stupid words, stupid everything. I hate the cold, but up…………wait………no, no, no, no, no, no… I am done typing this bullshit.

 

-Richí

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Penny for my thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

