One million one hundred thousand.


Fluid so incredible that we never can settle to
I’ll probably smile upon the mile, with lovely things and skies of blue
I thought I lost some tender moss, but gained a plank near lilly bank
So beautiful your little tooth, I met you at the inner booth with dinner bought-
I think I thought, ’twas China same, she ate the game amazing names
We gasconade New York’s parade, and stayed in bed till morning bled
I love it so sequentially, so please take heed, and drink tea leaves…how you fancy?

Because here’s where the tides turn, and drinking green sea foam doesn’t interest you anymore. The novation of one who stepped through the door, and dangled your old keys to the floor. The concupiscence was achromatized, and what was left, was body heat, and socks without feet, and a few lies, but hey, you were tired of the nympholepsy, so what’s the matter lightning bug?

I’ve got a..

-Richí

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

