I do exist, though.


She’s got eyes full of gold, a head full of fingers, a mouth full of my tongue, with her legs spread over splinters. Rock me onyx dawning, like the milk from the almond, the warming morning is the first time your body’s calling; put your eyes down, lady luck I’ve got your fuck, and trust was too atomic to even dance with us, caught up in love, but we pretend that it’s lust, trust, everything is fine, in your glass drink my mind. With a dash of thyme, the drugs seemed honey so, lovely…lovely…..what is this money?
Liquid down to her ankles, taste buds to the sample, never…noticed how much potions were focused on her neck, so high like the flight of dead locust.

I too have gratified your thighs with my eyes, spent hours like sand grains between the games of confined concubine crimes.

 

Devstvennitsa.

 

-Richí

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I do exist, though.

  1. inikowaters says:

    Sheesh.

  2. I believe what you published was actually very logical.
    But, think about this, suppose you were to create a awesome headline?

    I ain’t saying your information is not solid., but what if you added a title that makes people desire more? I mean I do exist, though. | That’s only fair is a little
    vanilla. You could peek at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create article titles to get people interested. You might add a video or a related pic or two to grab readers excited about what you’ve got to say.
    Just my opinion, it would bring your blog a little livelier.

Leave a Reply

