You’re all mind


You’re like my green forest tree reaching out to the stars, grabbing Mars, like fuck everyone else, I need you to Uni-nurse me back to alkaline health
Your skin cocoa, chock full of my..nu…melanin…pluck your body with my Gun, like Hendrix numb, off plant matter, and LSD under the tongue
You’re like a song I once sung, in the shower at another place abandoned in the lapse of false man made time…I’d make your body into crime…………………..…………
I like crime, a needed fit, and I could always do the time….

‘Cause

I just never believed in it

//
Can’t take my mind off of you, hate when I’m dying off of you…

Sniffed;

I’m always getting high off of you, blue, your shoulders like a cliff I kiss, the overview\\

Dumb love, young as fuck, high any time, slowly lost our mind. What is mine?

Well, that’s you.

Mm.

– Richí

20120731-015804.jpg

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

