Tongue bebop


You’re like the follicles in my skin
Sewing love deeply in…
I face you in the wind
off a cliff’s side
D
I
V
E
in to what we could never not be, so dear, let’s not be.

So, we can love each other without any of the old normality…’o..

You make me stop mid-sentence because you’re so………….

Mm…

Like I mentioned before…so tense….

Light in you like Kale, looking at you, reading you..like eyes needing you, like hands touching you..this Braille relation tastes like wind off the tip of a sail.
I’m the splash to your whale.
You remind me of lemon juices on enamel, smiles and whispers…undulating under sheets phantasmal.

What to do….but screw the drive into an I love you.

>Closer..>>>

– I

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

