Lately.


image

Stuck, in you, mango flesh between the teeth
Everything, I knew, liquidity like laying in your pores spreading through your night
Never blue, never not us in our canoe
Mm..no, your everything is pursued
I just want to sleep with my left leg on you
Lately, you’ve been reminding me

ånd….

maybe, I’ve been smiling like the sea
Because your light has been refracting through my waters
leaving colours twisting down into my infinity
You are a reminder that she was always meant for he..

Oui, yes

We.

-S

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

