Violinist’s Physics


image

I want to love you, adore you
You bore me, but no
I cannot scuff you, I’ll cuff you
I’m already coaxed
We need to hate we, you hate me
I’m glowing, I’m gold
Little baby, lately, loving, loafed

Rate me, forsake me, then leave me alone
High as moringa tree, in liguanea, you’re loving the ghost
Sorceress you’re so crazy, hey.. baby, help me break out the mold

..mold

Liquid liar..
When could you run through my fire
All, come on… your songs melt
my desire..

You’re crying lightning, I’m trying, to withhold all excitement
This dying diamond,
so blinding on my end,
I’m still binding
.. looking for things not worth finding
Leave you alone in wet silence
But…

Violence
Could your love be like violence
What timing
Electricity and vibrance
Violence
I’m in love with your violence
Fine like strings of violins ..

-S

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

