Moon breath


image

Free my from my love, lover
Be it as snow which is kissed by the sun
Reminding the frozen
That to the core which may be broken
Lay waters suspended, awaiting the ocean
Free my from my love, lover
Like sonic waves to the motion
Heart beats and cleats through the dark leaves around..
All I ever wanted was to never not hear your sound
Free my from my love, lover
From whatever link we are bound
Coax me like rust embracing Iron in its clutch
Break away the bonds an electric dust
That collected upon what was once
Us
Free my from my love, lover
Teach me that they are all mine
Simultaneously whispering to me
‘Nothing is here to bind’
Unravel this pinecone within my mind
And scrub away the crust like stone which has formed
With citron, lime
Free them from your love, lover
Notice your face within the rhyme
I freed you from your love, lover
Because. .

I’m.

-S

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

