Windy Sea casts a shadow 


  1. Today, you should get away …
  2. From the…sometime play
  3. Let me breathe, in the sometime shade
  4. ______ ___________ __
  5. Solar key
  6. unlock the sun light safe
  7. All over me, the sometime rays
  8. _____ __ _____ __ __ _ _ ___
  9. You remind me, that this is just a phase
  10. We could even end up in the same place
  11. _ _ __
  12. Too familiar, I’m starting to see you in my face
  13. And I know you’ve had some things you had to erase
  14. ____ ___ _ _________ _ _____
  15. Things that can make you mentally flail, but honestly
  16. _ ____ ______ ___ ________
  17. I just want to wake up inhaling the breaths you exhale 
  18. __ ___ _______ ____ _____
  19. You look great in red, I think this can set sail
  20. You said it yourSelf
  21. “Who else would manage the wealth?”
  22. ____ ____ _ _____________
  23. And since you said that to me, I’ve been thinking about my health
  24. What condition I’m in, and what could I do to put things upon another soul’s shelf
  25. ____ _______ _____ _____
  26. You told me
  27. “I’m so sick of the Ads, they just tell half truths, in order to make you buy, after they advertise”
  28. ____ ___ _ _______ ___
  29. At this point, I couldn’t even look you in your eyes 
  30. I felt as if covertly it was something to despise, but, no..how could I?
  31. _ _ __
  32. Nobody knows the sound of anything falling, when they’re not there
  33. _____ ____ _ _
  34. So I know what you mean when you say you don’t believe in trusting thin air
  35. _ _ _ __ ___ _____ _ ___ __
  36. What’s that, fear?
  37. Good
  38. This is the opportunity, hold my head under the water, allow the frame to gulp for….something, near
  39. _ _
  40. Though there is oxygen, no lungs need to adhere 
  41. Too wet to be processed, the bubbles start to disappear   
  42. (… ..)
  43. Still eyes, until you are taken out the salt, under my lips, with one push of breath down the throat
  44. _____
  45. Expelling the element in which I am soaked
  46. _ _ ___ _
  47. Dripping soul across the boat
  48. We’d say love
  49. They’d say we have returned 
  50. to the sea to cope

-S

 

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

