Mistant 


I’ve been drinking about you
All the water drops an all the rain
Wondering my brain
Walking through your
Citadel
Citadel
Could the frost upon the plain
Melt
and take your roots down to the stone
I refrain
from letting you be someone else
Ah..
Tell me how
good you would you feel
If evolution called
My lips the dips
distant vapor mist
Flower come here
simmer down
Simmer down
Can you resist the bliss

like

Oasis in the abyss
Eclipse the kiss
Turn to mist…this…

Pricks
Rips

Us all
They’ve been wondering where
You
we’ve been
On….oh..ooooooon
Nooow

I don’t even…I truly don’t mean our…but if you won’t….what was this? Power

tripping over an under that which is …now or..

 never 

I couldn’t even not, didn’t did not…needed nothing got…
…still got my, 

forgot.
-S

About Oil Underneath

I drink glasses of cold water.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment